Ukraine coach Oleh Blokhin has called up two uncapped goalkeepers for a training camp because of injuries ahead of the start of the European Championship next month.

Oleksandr Bandura from Metalurh Donetsk and Maksym Koval from Dynamo Kiev were included in the provisional 26-man squad announced Tuesday on the Ukrainian football federation's website.

They replace Oleksandr Shovkovskiy (shoulder surgery) and Andriy Dykan (facial injury), who have both been ruled out of Euro 2012.

First-choice 'keeper Oleksandr Rybka is serving a two-year suspension for a doping offense and is likely to be replaced by Andriy Pyatov from Shakhtar Donetsk.

Also missing was Shakhtar Donetsk defender Dmytro Chygrynskiy after an injury-plagued season.

The federation said Blokhin would not comment on the squad until a news conference scheduled for Monday.

Ukraine, which co-hosts the June 8-July 1 event with Poland, will travel to Turkey for a training camp from May 15-24, before heading to Germany and Austria for three friendly games against Estonia, Austria and Turkey.

Ukraine's first match at Euro 2012 is against Sweden on June 11 in Group D, which also includes France and England.

Top goal scorer and talisman Andriy Shevchenko was included in the squad after recovering from injury. He is joined up front by Dynamo Kiev teammate Artem Milevskiy and Dynamo Moscow veteran Andriy Voronin.

Dynamo Kiev is represented by nine players, including young winger Andriy Yarmolenko. Champion Shakhtar Donetsk has six players in the squad.

Defensive midfielder Anatoliy Tymoshchuk, Ukraine's most experienced player with 114 caps, will join the team after his Bayern Munich faces Chelsea in the Champions League final on May 19.



Goalkeepers: Oleksandr Bandura (Metalurh Donetsk), Oleksandr Goryainov (Metalist Kharkiv), Maxym Koval (Dynamo Kiev), Andriy Pyatov (Shakhtar Donetsk).

Defenders: Bohdan Butko (Illychivets Mariupil), Olexandr Kucher (Shakhtar Donetsk), Vitaly Mandziuk (Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk), Taras Mikhalik (Dynamo Kiev), Yaroslav Rakitskiy (Shakhtar Donetsk), Yevhen Selin (Vorskla Poltava), Yevhen Khacheridi (Dynamo Kiev), Vyacheslav Shevchuk (Shakhtar Donetsk).

Midfielders: Olexandr Aliyev (Dynamo Kiev), Denys Garmash (Dynamo Kiev), Oleh Gusev (Dynamo Kiev), Yevhen Konoplyanka (Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk), Serhiy Nazarenko (Tavriya Simferopol), Ruslan Rotan (Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk), Taras Stepanenko (Dynamo Kiev), Anatoliy Tymoshchuk (Bayern Munich), Andriy Yarmolenko (Dynamo Kiev).

Forwards: Andriy Voronin (Dinamo Moscow), Marko Devic (Metalist Kharkiv), Artem Milevskiy (Dynamo Kiev), Yevhen Seleznyov (Shakhtar Donetsk), Andriy Shevchenko (Dynamo Kiev).