2011 Copa America Glance At A Glance By The Associated Press FIRST ROUND (Top two teams in each group and two best third-place finishers advance) GROUP A GP W D L GF GA Pts

x-Colombia 3 2 2 0 3 0 7

x-Argentina 3 1 2 0 4 1 5

Costa Rica 3 1 0 2 2 4 3

Bolivia 3 0 1 2 1 5 1

(x-denotes advances)

Friday, July 1 La Plata, Argentina Argentina 1, Bolivia 1

Saturday, July 2 Jujuy, Argentina Colombia 1, Costa Rica 0

Wednesday, July 6 Santa Fe, Argentina Argentina 0, Colombia 0

Thursday, July 7 Jujuy, Argentina Bolivia 0, Costa Rica 2

Sunday, July 10 Santa Fe, Argentina Colombia 2, Bolivia 0

Monday, July 11 Cordoba, Argentina Argentina 3, Costa Rica 0

---

GROUP B GP W D L GF GA Pts

x-Brazil 3 1 2 0 6 4 5

x-Venezuela 3 1 2 0 4 3 5

x-Paraguay 3 0 3 0 5 5 3

Ecuador 3 0 1 2 2 5 1

Sunday, July 3 La Plata, Argentina Brazil 0, Venezuela 0

Santa Fe, Argentina Paraguay 0, Ecuador 0

Saturday, July 9 Cordoba, Argentina Brazil 2, Paraguay 2

Salta, Argentina Venezuela 1, Ecuador 0

Wednesday, July 13 Salta, Argentina Paraguay 3, Venezuela 3

Cordoba, Argentina Brazil 4, Ecuador 2

---

GROUP C GP W D L GF GA Pts

x-Chile 3 2 1 0 4 2 7

x-Uruguay 3 1 2 0 3 2 5

x-Peru 3 1 1 1 2 2 4

Mexico 3 0 0 3 1 4 0

Monday, July 4 San Juan, Argentina Uruguay 1, Peru 1

Chile 2, Mexico 1

Friday, July 8 Mendoza, Argentina Peru 1, Mexico 0

Uruguay 1, Chile 1

Tuesday, July 12 Mendoza, Argentina Chile 1, Peru 0

La Plata, Argentina Uruguay 1, Mexico 0

---

UARTERFINALS Saturday, July 16 Quarterfinal 1 Cordoba, Argentina Colombia vs. Peru

uarterfinal 2 Santa Fe, Argentina Argentina vs. Uruguay

Sunday, July 17 Quarterfinal 3 La Plata, Argentina Brazil vs. Paraguay

uarterfinal 4 San Juan, Argentina Chile vs. Venezuela

---

SEMIFINALS Tuesday, July 19 La Plata, Argentina Quarterfinal 1 winner vs. Quarterfinal 2 winner

Wednesday, July 20 Mendoza, Argentina Quarterfinal 3 winner vs. Quarterfinal 4 winner

---

THIRD PLACE Saturday, July 23 La Plata, Argentina Semifinal losers

---

FINAL Sunday, July 24 Buenos Aires Semifinal winners